APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW7656 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 32°34.00' N 93°47.25' W - locator EM32CN56MA - show map - static map
3.6 miles Northwest bearing 323° from Shreveport, Caddo Parish, Louisiana, United States [?]
4.8 miles Northwest bearing 317° from Bossier City, Bossier Parish, Louisiana, United States
55.7 miles East bearing 85° from Longview, Gregg County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-01-21 04:53:32 EST (1h10m ago)
2017-01-21 03:53:32 CST local time at Shreveport, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-21 04:48:34 EST (1h15m ago)
2017-01-21 03:48:34 CST local time at Shreveport, United States [?]
Temperature: 60 °F
Dew point: 57 °F
Humidity: 88 %
Pressure: 1002.3 mbar
Wind: South 196° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW7656

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS