APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW7713 - info
Comment: eCumulusFO
Location: 59°22.52' N 10°08.62' E - locator JO59BJ70FB - show map - static map
4.2 miles West bearing 273° from Revetal, Re, Vestfold county, Norway [?]
4.9 miles North bearing 346° from Andebu, Andebu, Vestfold county, Norway
25.5 miles South bearing 185° from Drammen, Drammen, Buskerud county, Norway
42.6 miles Southwest bearing 210° from Oslo, Oslo, Oslo County, Norway
Last position: 2017-01-20 21:23:06 EST (1m ago)
2017-01-21 03:23:06 CET local time at Revetal, Norway [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-20 21:19:06 EST (5m ago)
2017-01-21 03:19:06 CET local time at Revetal, Norway [?]
Temperature: 39 °F
Dew point: 32 °F
Humidity: 77 %
Pressure: 1026.5 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW7713

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS