APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW7728 - info
Location: 28°38.97' N 96°21.35' W - locator EL18TP75HV - show map - static map
9.3 miles Southwest bearing 244° from Palacios, Matagorda County, Texas, United States [?]
14.2 miles North bearing 12° from Port O'Connor, Calhoun County, Texas, United States
86.3 miles Northeast bearing 47° from Corpus Christi, Nueces County, Texas, United States
99.8 miles Southwest bearing 224° from Pasadena, Harris County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2016-10-02 02:14:20 EDT (62d 15h36m ago)
2016-10-02 01:14:20 CDT local time at Palacios, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-10-01 17:37:04 EDT (63d 13m ago)
2016-10-01 16:37:04 CDT local time at Palacios, United States [?]
Temperature: 84 °F
Dew point: 66 °F
Humidity: 54 %
Pressure: 1025.8 mbar
Wind: East 68° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW7728

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS