APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW7783 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 45°02.00' N 93°18.68' W - locator EN35IA27PX - show map - static map
4.4 miles Northwest bearing 328° from Minneapolis, Hennepin County, Minnesota, United States [?]
5.7 miles Northwest bearing 295° from Lauderdale, Ramsey County, Minnesota, United States
12.3 miles Northwest bearing 300° from Saint Paul, Ramsey County, Minnesota, United States
Last position: 2017-01-20 00:13:12 EST (2d 3h13m ago)
2017-01-19 23:13:12 CST local time at Minneapolis, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-20 00:08:24 EST (2d 3h17m ago)
2017-01-19 23:08:24 CST local time at Minneapolis, United States [?]
Temperature: 37 °F
Dew point: 34 °F
Humidity: 90 %
Pressure: 1003.9 mbar
Wind: Northeast 47° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW7783

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS