APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW7798 - info
Location: 33°35.43' N 112°23.03' W - locator DM33TO31WR - show map - static map
4.0 miles Southwest bearing 226° from Surprise, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States [?]
5.5 miles Southwest bearing 206° from Sun City West, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States
20.4 miles Northwest bearing 299° from Phoenix, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States
34.3 miles West bearing 290° from Mesa, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States
Last position: 2017-01-23 16:16:28 EST (4s ago)
2017-01-23 14:16:28 MST local time at Surprise, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-23 16:11:22 EST (5m10s ago)
2017-01-23 14:11:22 MST local time at Surprise, United States [?]
Temperature: 56 °F
Dew point: 48 °F
Humidity: 76 %
Pressure: 1008.9 mbar
Wind: North 351° 4.9 MPH (Gusts 10.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW7798

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS