APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW7809 - info
Location: 34°07.48' N 117°24.40' W - locator DM14HC19EW - show map - static map
7.9 miles North bearing 11° from Sunnyslope, Riverside County, California, United States [?]
9.0 miles Northeast bearing 30° from Glen Avon, Riverside County, California, United States
48.1 miles East bearing 84° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
51.2 miles Northeast bearing 61° from Long Beach, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2017-01-19 12:02:12 EST (1d 7h18m ago)
2017-01-19 09:02:12 PST local time at Sunnyslope, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-19 11:59:20 EST (1d 7h20m ago)
2017-01-19 08:59:20 PST local time at Sunnyslope, United States [?]
Temperature: 48 °F
Dew point: 47 °F
Humidity: 96 %
Pressure: 1012.4 mbar
Wind: North 18° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.6 inches during last 24 hours, 0.6 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW7809

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS