APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW7817 - info
Location: 29°44.17' N 95°50.73' W - locator EL29BR86MQ - show map - static map
3.7 miles South bearing 200° from Katy, Harris County, Texas, United States [?]
5.2 miles West bearing 268° from Cinco Ranch, Fort Bend County, Texas, United States
29.0 miles West bearing 266° from Houston, Harris County, Texas, United States
38.3 miles West bearing 275° from Pasadena, Harris County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-02-26 07:19:48 EST (2m50s ago)
2017-02-26 06:19:48 CST local time at Katy, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-26 07:14:39 EST (7m59s ago)
2017-02-26 06:14:39 CST local time at Katy, United States [?]
Temperature: 51 °F
Dew point: 43 °F
Humidity: 75 %
Pressure: 1022.3 mbar
Wind: Southeast 135° 4.9 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW7817

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS