APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW7855 - info
Location: 49°45.70' N 8°25.62' E - locator JN49FS12FT - show map - static map
3.7 miles Northwest bearing 318° from Groß-Rohrheim (Gross-Rohrheim), Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany [?]
5.0 miles North bearing 344° from Biblis, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
27.0 miles Southwest bearing 205° from Frankfurt am Main, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
75.6 miles Northwest bearing 334° from Stuttgart, Regierungsbezirk Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Last position: 2017-02-28 05:13:17 EST (36s ago)
2017-02-28 11:13:17 CET local time at Groß-Rohrheim, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-28 05:07:49 EST (6m4s ago)
2017-02-28 11:07:49 CET local time at Groß-Rohrheim, Germany [?]
Temperature: 48 °F
Dew point: 38 °F
Humidity: 69 %
Pressure: 995.8 mbar
Wind: Southwest 212° 11.0 MPH (Gusts 19.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.4 inches during last 24 hours, 0.3 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 422 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW7855

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS