APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW7881 - info
Comment: eWUHU216HW.
Location: 29°11.73' N 98°11.96' W - locator EL09VE66BW - show map - static map
5.0 miles Northwest bearing 329° from Floresville, Wilson County, Texas, United States [?]
9.1 miles Southeast bearing 117° from Elmendorf, Bexar County, Texas, United States
23.7 miles Southeast bearing 132° from San Antonio, Bexar County, Texas, United States
78.9 miles South bearing 200° from Austin, Travis County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-02-22 12:42:47 EST (2m57s ago)
2017-02-22 11:42:47 CST local time at Floresville, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-22 12:37:45 EST (7m59s ago)
2017-02-22 11:37:45 CST local time at Floresville, United States [?]
Temperature: 73 °F
Dew point: 49 °F
Humidity: 43 %
Pressure: 1013.9 mbar
Wind: West 265° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW7881

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS