APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW7896 - info
Comment: eCumulusFOs
Location: 35°07.63' N 33°20.53' E - locator KM65QD10BM - show map - static map
3.1 miles Southwest bearing 207° from Nicosia, Nicosia, Cyprus [?]
4.5 miles Northeast bearing 52° from Kato Dheftera, Nicosia, Cyprus
35.8 miles Northeast bearing 29° from Limassol, Limassol, Cyprus
Last position: 2017-03-18 14:05:04 EDT (70d 7h5m ago)
2017-03-18 20:05:04 EET local time at Nicosia, Cyprus [?]
Last WX report: 2017-03-18 14:00:04 EDT (70d 7h10m ago)
2017-03-18 20:00:04 EET local time at Nicosia, Cyprus [?]
Temperature: 46 °F
Dew point: 35 °F
Humidity: 66 %
Pressure: 1028.1 mbar
Wind: West 255° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 19 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW7896

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS