APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW7898 - info
Comment: .WD 400
Location: 38°37.98' N 88°57.07' W - locator EM58MP51UW - show map - static map
0.5 miles Northwest bearing 324° from Salem, Marion County, Illinois, United States [?]
5.6 miles East bearing 79° from Odin, Marion County, Illinois, United States
67.2 miles East bearing 89° from Saint Louis, City of Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
74.7 miles East bearing 98° from Florissant, Saint Louis County, Missouri, United States
Last position: 2017-02-25 22:33:02 EST (33s ago)
2017-02-25 21:33:02 CST local time at Salem, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-25 22:28:02 EST (5m33s ago)
2017-02-25 21:28:02 CST local time at Salem, United States [?]
Temperature: 26 °F
Humidity: 65 %
Pressure: 1020.5 mbar
Wind: Southeast 135° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW7898

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS