APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW7927 - info
Location: 47°49.25' N 122°18.90' W - locator CN87UT26EX - show map - static map
2.3 miles North bearing 353° from Mountlake Terrace, Snohomish County, Washington, United States [?]
4.7 miles North bearing 340° from Lake Forest Park, King County, Washington, United States
14.8 miles North bearing 3° from Seattle, King County, Washington, United States
64.4 miles Southeast bearing 131° from Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Last position: 2017-02-21 18:12:42 EST (4m35s ago)
2017-02-21 15:12:42 PST local time at Mountlake Terrace, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-21 18:07:42 EST (9m35s ago)
2017-02-21 15:07:42 PST local time at Mountlake Terrace, United States [?]
Temperature: 47 °F
Dew point: 40 °F
Humidity: 77 %
Pressure: 1013.8 mbar
Wind: Northeast 49° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW7927

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS