APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW7966 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 39°21.15' N 104°32.08' W - locator DM79RI54UO - show map - static map
3.4 miles East bearing 99° from Elizabeth, Elbert County, Colorado, United States [?]
7.3 miles Southeast bearing 122° from Ponderosa Park, Elbert County, Colorado, United States
35.9 miles Southeast bearing 138° from Denver, Denver County, Colorado, United States
39.0 miles Northeast bearing 23° from Colorado Springs, El Paso County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2016-09-20 13:56:38 EDT (81d 10h14m ago)
2016-09-20 11:56:38 MDT local time at Elizabeth, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-20 13:33:36 EDT (81d 10h37m ago)
2016-09-20 11:33:36 MDT local time at Elizabeth, United States [?]
Temperature: 78 °F
Humidity: 16 %
Pressure: 1025.6 mbar
Wind: North 342° 8.9 MPH (Gusts 13.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW7966

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS