APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW7977 - info
Comment: .WD 15
Location: 36°59.00' N 122°01.00' W - locator CM86XX75XX - show map - static map
1.0 miles Northeast bearing 51° from Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz County, California, United States [?]
1.5 miles Northwest bearing 317° from Twin Lakes, Santa Cruz County, California, United States
25.5 miles South bearing 195° from San Jose, Santa Clara County, California, United States
59.0 miles South bearing 158° from San Francisco, San Francisco County, California, United States
Last position: 2016-11-26 19:42:04 EST (13d 14h10m ago)
2016-11-26 16:42:04 PST local time at Santa Cruz, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-11-26 19:37:04 EST (13d 14h15m ago)
2016-11-26 16:37:04 PST local time at Santa Cruz, United States [?]
Temperature: 52 °F
Dew point: 49 °F
Humidity: 91 %
Pressure: 1009.8 mbar
Wind: North 338° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW7977

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS