APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW8027 - info
Location: 33°34.98' N 85°49.18' W - locator EM73CN19PW - show map - static map
2.3 miles South bearing 158° from Oxford, Calhoun County, Alabama, United States [?]
5.3 miles South bearing 173° from Anniston, Calhoun County, Alabama, United States
56.7 miles East bearing 85° from Birmingham, Jefferson County, Alabama, United States
58.4 miles East bearing 78° from Hoover, Jefferson County, Alabama, United States
Last position: 2017-01-04 07:21:33 EST (17d 15h39m ago)
2017-01-04 06:21:33 CST local time at Oxford, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-04 03:20:27 EST (17d 19h41m ago)
2017-01-04 02:20:27 CST local time at Oxford, United States [?]
Temperature: 52 °F
Dew point: 51 °F
Humidity: 96 %
Pressure: 1012.5 mbar
Wind: Southwest 235° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW8027

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS