APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW8029 - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 31°48.12' N 97°05.43' W - locator EM11KT92DL - show map - static map
129.4 yards East bearing 111° from West, McLennan County, Texas, United States [?]
10.2 miles Northeast bearing 47° from Gholson, McLennan County, Texas, United States
65.2 miles South bearing 168° from Fort Worth, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
69.7 miles South bearing 194° from Dallas, Dallas County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-02-19 09:30:02 EST (4m32s ago)
2017-02-19 08:30:02 CST local time at West, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-19 09:24:02 EST (10m32s ago)
2017-02-19 08:24:02 CST local time at West, United States [?]
Temperature: 66 °F
Dew point: 65 °F
Humidity: 95 %
Pressure: 1010.5 mbar
Wind: Southeast 126° 8.1 MPH (Gusts 17.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW8029

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS