APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW8035 - info
Location: 30°01.48' N 95°29.70' W - locator EM20GA05OW - show map - static map
6.0 miles Southwest bearing 231° from Spring, Harris County, Texas, United States [?]
9.2 miles South bearing 182° from The Woodlands, Montgomery County, Texas, United States
19.7 miles Northwest bearing 336° from Houston, Harris County, Texas, United States
28.7 miles Northwest bearing 323° from Pasadena, Harris County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-01-21 10:38:26 EST (47s ago)
2017-01-21 09:38:26 CST local time at Spring, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-21 10:33:25 EST (5m48s ago)
2017-01-21 09:33:25 CST local time at Spring, United States [?]
Temperature: 66 °F
Dew point: 65 °F
Humidity: 98 %
Pressure: 1001.6 mbar
Wind: East 109° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.2 inches during last 24 hours, 0.1 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW8035

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS