APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW8050 - info
Location: 29°09.30' N 96°31.78' W - locator EL19RD67KE - show map - static map
8.0 miles North bearing 353° from Ganado, Jackson County, Texas, United States [?]
14.1 miles Northeast bearing 30° from Edna, Jackson County, Texas, United States
81.7 miles Southwest bearing 239° from Houston, Harris County, Texas, United States
93.2 miles Southwest bearing 222° from The Woodlands, Montgomery County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-02-22 10:27:37 EST (41s ago)
2017-02-22 09:27:37 CST local time at Ganado, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-22 10:22:39 EST (5m39s ago)
2017-02-22 09:22:39 CST local time at Ganado, United States [?]
Temperature: 64 °F
Dew point: 54 °F
Humidity: 70 %
Pressure: 1013.6 mbar
Wind: Northwest 295° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW8050

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS