APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW8071 - info
Comment: RainwiseNet-MKIII
Location: 51°04.27' N 114°12.39' W - locator DO21VB57FB - show map - static map
5.5 miles West bearing 286° from Calgary, Alberta, Canada [?]
13.8 miles Southeast bearing 124° from Cochrane, Alberta, Canada
17.5 miles Southwest bearing 205° from Airdrie, Alberta, Canada
Last position: 2016-07-19 01:55:02 EDT (144d 8h53m ago)
2016-07-18 23:55:02 MDT local time at Calgary, Canada [?]
Last WX report: 2016-07-19 01:50:02 EDT (144d 8h58m ago)
2016-07-18 23:50:02 MDT local time at Calgary, Canada [?]
Temperature: 65 °F
Dew point: 56 °F
Humidity: 72 %
Pressure: 0.0 mbar
Wind: Southeast 157° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW8071

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS