APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW8089 - info
Comment: RainwiseNet-MKIII
Location: 29°50.19' N 95°40.94' W - locator EL29DU80CS - show map - static map
7.1 miles Southwest bearing 208° from Oak Cliff Place, Harris County, Texas, United States [?]
8.1 miles Northeast bearing 34° from Cinco Ranch, Fort Bend County, Texas, United States
19.8 miles West bearing 285° from Houston, Harris County, Texas, United States
30.1 miles West bearing 290° from Pasadena, Harris County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-01-19 20:40:10 EST (4m4s ago)
2017-01-19 19:40:10 CST local time at Oak Cliff Place, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-19 20:35:10 EST (9m4s ago)
2017-01-19 19:35:10 CST local time at Oak Cliff Place, United States [?]
Temperature: 61 °F
Dew point: 60 °F
Humidity: 97 %
Pressure: 1009.1 mbar
Wind: South 180° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.4 inches during last 24 hours, 0.3 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW8089

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS