APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW8136 - info
Location: 31°54.35' N 94°23.87' W - locator EM21TV27GJ - show map - static map
368.3 yards Northwest bearing 313° from Timpson, Shelby County, Texas, United States [?]
9.4 miles West bearing 254° from Tenaha, Shelby County, Texas, United States
57.1 miles Southwest bearing 222° from Shreveport, Caddo Parish, Louisiana, United States
61.1 miles Southeast bearing 120° from Tyler, Smith County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-02-23 04:52:55 EST (2m35s ago)
2017-02-23 03:52:55 CST local time at Timpson, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-23 04:47:55 EST (7m35s ago)
2017-02-23 03:47:55 CST local time at Timpson, United States [?]
Temperature: 58 °F
Dew point: 55 °F
Humidity: 90 %
Pressure: 992.3 mbar
Wind: Northeast 30° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 8.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW8136

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS