APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW8162 - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 39°44.52' N 94°50.40' W - locator EM29NR98EB - show map - static map
1.9 miles South bearing 169° from Saint Joseph, Buchanan County, Missouri, United States [?]
2.0 miles Southeast bearing 118° from Elwood, Doniphan County, Kansas, United States
46.5 miles North bearing 343° from Kansas City, Jackson County, Missouri, United States
53.2 miles North bearing 350° from Overland Park, Johnson County, Kansas, United States
Last position: 2017-05-30 05:08:42 EDT (7m19s ago)
2017-05-30 04:08:42 CDT local time at Saint Joseph, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-05-30 04:59:43 EDT (16m18s ago)
2017-05-30 03:59:43 CDT local time at Saint Joseph, United States [?]
Temperature: 52 °F
Dew point: 46 °F
Humidity: 80 %
Pressure: 1018.3 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW8162

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS