APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW8213 - info
Comment: .wview_5_21_7
Location: 37°22.00' N 121°50.21' W - locator CM97BI98NA - show map - static map
3.7 miles Northeast bearing 59° from San Jose, Santa Clara County, California, United States [?]
5.6 miles North bearing 1° from Seven Trees, Santa Clara County, California, United States
9.2 miles Northeast bearing 34° from Cambrian Park, Santa Clara County, California, United States
42.6 miles Southeast bearing 131° from San Francisco, San Francisco County, California, United States
Last position: 2017-01-24 20:28:43 EST (1m32s ago)
2017-01-24 17:28:43 PST local time at San Jose, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-24 20:23:43 EST (6m32s ago)
2017-01-24 17:23:43 PST local time at San Jose, United States [?]
Temperature: 50 °F
Dew point: 40 °F
Humidity: 68 %
Pressure: 1019.7 mbar
Wind: Southeast 139° 6.9 MPH (Gusts 12.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours
Luminosity: 5 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW8213

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS