APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW8257 - info
Comment: .Sint Wind PI - 01.23.96
Location: 37°59.22' N 12°20.52' E - locator JM67EX16AV - show map - static map
4.0 miles North bearing 11° from Favignana, Provincia di Trapani, Sicily, Italy [?]
9.4 miles West bearing 258° from Trapani, Provincia di Trapani, Sicily, Italy
14.1 miles North bearing 339° from Marsala, Provincia di Trapani, Sicily, Italy
56.0 miles West bearing 261° from Palermo, Provincia di Palermo, Sicily, Italy
Last position: 2016-11-08 08:42:03 EST (111d 20h35m ago)
2016-11-08 14:42:03 CET local time at Favignana, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2016-11-08 08:41:02 EST (111d 20h36m ago)
2016-11-08 14:41:02 CET local time at Favignana, Italy [?]
Temperature: 71 °F
Humidity: 100 %
Pressure: 991.3 mbar
Wind: Northwest 315° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW8257

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS