APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW8275 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 52°01.90' N 4°41.85' E - locator JO22IA37QO - show map - static map
2.2 miles Southeast bearing 115° from Waddinxveen, Gemeente Waddinxveen, South Holland, Netherlands [?]
2.2 miles Southeast bearing 123° from Oranjewijk, Gemeente Waddinxveen, South Holland, Netherlands
12.0 miles Northeast bearing 51° from Rotterdam, Gemeente Rotterdam, South Holland, Netherlands
25.0 miles South bearing 199° from Amsterdam, Gemeente Amsterdam, North Holland, Netherlands
Last position: 2016-12-09 14:20:47 EST (6s ago)
2016-12-09 20:20:47 CET local time at Waddinxveen, Netherlands [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-09 14:15:48 EST (5m5s ago)
2016-12-09 20:15:48 CET local time at Waddinxveen, Netherlands [?]
Temperature: 49 °F
Dew point: 48 °F
Humidity: 95 %
Pressure: 1025.2 mbar
Wind: West 254° 6.0 MPH (Gusts 10.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW8275

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS