APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW8291 - info
Comment: .WD 232
Location: 48°16.27' N 17°01.90' E - locator JN88MG35TB - show map - static map
433.9 yards South bearing 181° from Stupava, Slovakia [?]
8.5 miles West bearing 279° from Svätý Jur, Bratislavský, Slovakia
9.2 miles North bearing 338° from Bratislava, Bratislavský, Slovakia
30.6 miles East bearing 82° from Vienna, Politischer Bezirk Wien (Stadt), Vienna, Austria
Last position: 2017-01-21 03:41:16 EST (2m38s ago)
2017-01-21 09:41:16 CET local time at Stupava, Slovakia [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-21 03:36:16 EST (7m38s ago)
2017-01-21 09:36:16 CET local time at Stupava, Slovakia [?]
Temperature: 16 °F
Humidity: 33 %
Pressure: 1036.0 mbar
Wind: East 68° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW8291

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS