APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW8310 - info
Location: 32°19.05' N 110°50.10' W - locator DM42NH96TE - show map - static map
5.1 miles East bearing 74° from Catalina Foothills, Pima County, Arizona, United States [?]
7.3 miles Northwest bearing 309° from Tanque Verde, Pima County, Arizona, United States
8.5 miles Northeast bearing 39° from Tucson, Pima County, Arizona, United States
89.8 miles Southeast bearing 139° from Chandler, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States
Last position: 2016-12-10 00:02:17 EST (3m58s ago)
2016-12-09 22:02:17 MST local time at Catalina Foothills, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-09 23:57:17 EST (8m58s ago)
2016-12-09 21:57:17 MST local time at Catalina Foothills, United States [?]
Temperature: 48 °F
Dew point: 38 °F
Humidity: 67 %
Pressure: 1017.0 mbar
Wind: Southeast 135° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW8310

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS