APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW8322 - info
Comment: RainwiseNet-MKIII
Location: 48°17.69' N 111°12.95' W - locator DN48JH40CS - show map - static map
18.7 miles Southwest bearing 217° from Chester, Liberty County, Montana, United States [?]
32.8 miles Southeast bearing 116° from Shelby, Toole County, Montana, United States
55.0 miles North bearing 4° from Great Falls, Cascade County, Montana, United States
72.4 miles West bearing 256° from Havre, Hill County, Montana, United States
Last position: 2017-07-23 16:35:13 EDT (52s ago)
2017-07-23 14:35:13 MDT local time at Chester, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-07-23 16:30:14 EDT (5m51s ago)
2017-07-23 14:30:14 MDT local time at Chester, United States [?]
Temperature: 93 °F
Dew point: 45 °F
Humidity: 19 %
Pressure: 1013.6 mbar
Wind: Southwest 238° 8.1 MPH (Gusts 13.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW8322

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS