APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW8386 - info
Comment: RainwiseNet-MKIII
Location: 33°09.36' N 97°01.05' W - locator EM13LD77VK - show map - static map
2.8 miles Northeast bearing 32° from Hickory Creek, Denton County, Texas, United States [?]
4.7 miles North bearing 21° from Highland Village, Denton County, Texas, United States
28.5 miles Northwest bearing 335° from Dallas, Dallas County, Texas, United States
34.5 miles Northeast bearing 31° from Fort Worth, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-01-24 08:30:09 EST (33s ago)
2017-01-24 07:30:09 CST local time at Hickory Creek, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-24 08:25:08 EST (5m34s ago)
2017-01-24 07:25:08 CST local time at Hickory Creek, United States [?]
Temperature: 48 °F
Dew point: 40 °F
Humidity: 75 %
Pressure: 1005.8 mbar
Wind: South 180° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW8386

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS