APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW8424 - info
Location: 34°09.53' N 118°07.82' W - locator DM04WD48IC - show map - static map
2.1 miles South bearing 179° from Altadena, Los Angeles County, California, United States [?]
4.3 miles Southeast bearing 130° from La Cañada Flintridge, Los Angeles County, California, United States
9.8 miles Northeast bearing 41° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
27.3 miles North bearing 7° from Long Beach, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2017-05-23 22:11:03 EDT (23s ago)
2017-05-23 19:11:03 PDT local time at Altadena, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-05-23 22:06:03 EDT (5m23s ago)
2017-05-23 19:06:03 PDT local time at Altadena, United States [?]
Temperature: 79 °F
Dew point: 53 °F
Humidity: 40 %
Pressure: 1010.6 mbar
Wind: South 158° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW8424

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS