APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW8438 - info
Comment: .WD 166
Location: 60°34.65' N 9°07.08' E - locator JP40NN48DO - show map - static map
0.8 miles Northeast bearing 39° from Nesbyen, Nes, Buskerud county, Norway [?]
10.4 miles Southeast bearing 146° from Gol, Gol, Buskerud county, Norway
68.6 miles Northwest bearing 328° from Drammen, Drammen, Buskerud county, Norway
72.2 miles Northwest bearing 310° from Oslo, Oslo, Oslo County, Norway
Last position: 2016-11-10 19:53:14 EST (74d 10h29m ago)
2016-11-11 01:53:14 CET local time at Nesbyen, Norway [?]
Last WX report: 2016-11-10 19:48:15 EST (74d 10h34m ago)
2016-11-11 01:48:15 CET local time at Nesbyen, Norway [?]
Temperature: 13 °F
Humidity: 85 %
Pressure: 998.0 mbar
Wind: Northeast 45° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW8438

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS