APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW8450 - info
Location: 47°34.98' N 122°02.32' W - locator CN87XN59IW - show map - static map
2.9 miles East bearing 83° from West Lake Sammamish, King County, Washington, United States [?]
3.7 miles North bearing 356° from Issaquah, King County, Washington, United States
13.8 miles East bearing 97° from Seattle, King County, Washington, United States
85.0 miles Southeast bearing 133° from Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Last position: 2017-01-24 12:32:06 EST (4m44s ago)
2017-01-24 09:32:06 PST local time at West Lake Sammamish, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-24 12:27:08 EST (9m42s ago)
2017-01-24 09:27:08 PST local time at West Lake Sammamish, United States [?]
Temperature: 33 °F
Humidity: 93 %
Pressure: 1019.8 mbar
Wind: Northwest 300° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW8450

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS