APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW8515 - info
Location: 32°56.72' N 105°48.95' W - locator DM72CW26CV - show map - static map
7.6 miles East bearing 107° from La Luz, Otero County, New Mexico, United States [?]
8.9 miles East bearing 69° from Alamogordo, Otero County, New Mexico, United States
14.7 miles Southeast bearing 127° from Tularosa, Otero County, New Mexico, United States
71.0 miles Northeast bearing 52° from Las Cruces, Doña Ana County, New Mexico, United States
Last position: 2017-06-29 06:37:38 EDT (4m24s ago)
2017-06-29 04:37:38 MDT local time at La Luz, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-06-29 06:32:29 EDT (9m33s ago)
2017-06-29 04:32:29 MDT local time at La Luz, United States [?]
Temperature: 59 °F
Humidity: 34 %
Pressure: 1020.9 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW8515

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS