APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW8563 - info
Location: 37°22.50' N 121°48.32' W - locator CM97CJ30IA - show map - static map
0.8 miles Southeast bearing 122° from East Foothills, Santa Clara County, California, United States [?]
1.3 miles Northeast bearing 63° from Alum Rock, Santa Clara County, California, United States
5.5 miles Northeast bearing 63° from San Jose, Santa Clara County, California, United States
43.5 miles Southeast bearing 129° from San Francisco, San Francisco County, California, United States
Last position: 2017-02-27 08:42:22 EST (20s ago)
2017-02-27 05:42:22 PST local time at East Foothills, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-27 08:37:22 EST (5m20s ago)
2017-02-27 05:37:22 PST local time at East Foothills, United States [?]
Temperature: 43 °F
Dew point: 39 °F
Humidity: 87 %
Pressure: 1013.7 mbar
Wind: North 7° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW8563

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS