APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW8592 - info
Location: 48°23.98' N 4°28.98' W - locator IN78SJ25AW - show map - static map
48.1 yards Southeast bearing 146° from Brest, Département du Finistère, Brittany, France [?]
4.1 miles West bearing 263° from Le Relecq-Kerhuon, Département du Finistère, Brittany, France
32.7 miles Northwest bearing 328° from Quimper, Département du Finistère, Brittany, France
Last position: 2016-08-27 00:07:04 EDT (105d 20h16m ago)
2016-08-27 06:07:04 CEST local time at Brest, France [?]
Last WX report: 2016-08-27 00:02:05 EDT (105d 20h21m ago)
2016-08-27 06:02:05 CEST local time at Brest, France [?]
Temperature: 60 °F
Dew point: 56 °F
Humidity: 87 %
Pressure: 1011.6 mbar
Wind: East 68° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW8592

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS