APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW8665 - info
Comment: eCumulusFO
Location: 47°48.50' N 7°40.47' E - locator JN37UT03WX - show map - static map
2.0 miles East bearing 90° from Müllheim, Regierungsbezirk Freiburg, Baden-Württemberg, Germany [?]
3.9 miles Northeast bearing 63° from Auggen, Regierungsbezirk Freiburg, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
50.9 miles Northwest bearing 307° from Zürich, Bezirk Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
96.4 miles Southwest bearing 226° from Stuttgart, Regierungsbezirk Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Last position: 2017-02-21 23:09:57 EST (4m46s ago)
2017-02-22 05:09:57 CET local time at Müllheim, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-21 23:04:58 EST (9m45s ago)
2017-02-22 05:04:58 CET local time at Müllheim, Germany [?]
Temperature: 50 °F
Dew point: 49 °F
Humidity: 96 %
Pressure: 1019.3 mbar
Wind: Southwest 239° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 8.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW8665

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS