APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW8699 - info
Location: 33°06.38' N 117°11.17' W - locator DM13JC75PM - show map - static map
1.9 miles Southeast bearing 137° from Lake San Marcos, San Diego County, California, United States [?]
2.8 miles Southwest bearing 204° from San Marcos, San Diego County, California, United States
43.0 miles North bearing 346° from Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico
89.3 miles Southeast bearing 137° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2016-12-11 01:17:16 EST (2m15s ago)
2016-12-10 22:17:16 PST local time at Lake San Marcos, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-11 01:12:12 EST (7m19s ago)
2016-12-10 22:12:12 PST local time at Lake San Marcos, United States [?]
Temperature: 58 °F
Dew point: 56 °F
Humidity: 95 %
Pressure: 1020.8 mbar
Wind: South 170° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW8699

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS