APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW8739 - info
Comment: eCumulusFO
Location: 48°58.38' N 8°52.47' E - locator JN48KX43WM - show map - static map
3.6 miles Southeast bearing 122° from Maulbronn, Baden-Württemberg, Germany [?]
6.6 miles Southeast bearing 125° from Knittlingen, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
19.0 miles Northwest bearing 314° from Stuttgart, Regierungsbezirk Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
40.1 miles Southeast bearing 152° from Mannheim, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Last position: 2017-03-30 10:40:06 EDT (1m30s ago)
2017-03-30 16:40:06 CEST local time at Maulbronn, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2017-03-30 10:35:07 EDT (6m29s ago)
2017-03-30 16:35:07 CEST local time at Maulbronn, Germany [?]
Temperature: 74 °F
Dew point: 45 °F
Humidity: 35 %
Pressure: 1023.3 mbar
Wind: Northeast 43° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW8739

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS