APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW8740 - info
Location: 25°59.47' N 108°52.37' W - locator DL55NX57GV - show map - static map
5.5 miles Northeast bearing 43° from Mochicahui, Sinaloa, Mexico [?]
9.2 miles Southwest bearing 226° from San Blas, Sinaloa, Mexico
16.6 miles North bearing 21° from Los Mochis, Sinaloa, Mexico
39.4 miles Northwest bearing 318° from Guasave, Sinaloa, Mexico
Last position: 2016-04-27 10:40:59 EDT (267d 17h27m ago)
2016-04-27 08:40:59 MDT local time at Mochicahui, Mexico [?]
Last WX report: 2016-04-27 10:36:01 EDT (267d 17h32m ago)
2016-04-27 08:36:01 MDT local time at Mochicahui, Mexico [?]
Temperature: 77 °F
Dew point: 54 °F
Humidity: 45 %
Pressure: 1006.6 mbar
Wind: South 175° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW8740

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS