APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW8776 - info
Location: 52°04.07' N 4°17.27' E - locator JO22DB46MG - show map - static map
0.8 miles Southwest bearing 217° from Den Haag, Gemeente ’s-Gravenhage, South Holland, Netherlands [?]
3.1 miles West bearing 262° from Voorburg, Gemeente Leidschendam-Voorburg, South Holland, Netherlands
12.9 miles Northwest bearing 321° from Rotterdam, Gemeente Rotterdam, South Holland, Netherlands
33.1 miles Southwest bearing 231° from Amsterdam, Gemeente Amsterdam, North Holland, Netherlands
Last position: 2017-01-17 16:18:38 EST (3m50s ago)
2017-01-17 22:18:38 CET local time at Den Haag, Netherlands [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-17 16:13:36 EST (8m52s ago)
2017-01-17 22:13:36 CET local time at Den Haag, Netherlands [?]
Temperature: 27 °F
Humidity: 93 %
Pressure: 1039.4 mbar
Wind: Southeast 124° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW8776

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS