APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW8794 - info
Comment: 4eMB30
Location: 31°26.87' N 97°12.08' W - locator EM11JK57UL - show map - static map
1.1 miles South bearing 198° from Hewitt, McLennan County, Texas, United States [?]
4.0 miles South bearing 177° from Woodway, McLennan County, Texas, United States
7.7 miles Southwest bearing 205° from Waco, McLennan County, Texas, United States
38.6 miles Northeast bearing 54° from Killeen, Bell County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2016-12-03 10:33:55 EST (36s ago)
2016-12-03 09:33:55 CST local time at Hewitt, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-03 10:28:46 EST (5m45s ago)
2016-12-03 09:28:46 CST local time at Hewitt, United States [?]
Temperature: 49 °F
Dew point: 49 °F
Humidity: 99 %
Pressure: 1017.6 mbar
Wind: North 0° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 14.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.8 inches during last 24 hours, 0.8 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 1102 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW8794

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS