APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW8799 - info
Comment: VISR3750 400
Location: 40°42.28' N 89°24.93' W - locator EN50HQ09DC - show map - static map
0.4 miles West bearing 279° from Washington, Tazewell County, Illinois, United States [?]
5.1 miles Southeast bearing 147° from Germantown Hills, Woodford County, Illinois, United States
89.6 miles Southwest bearing 231° from Joliet, Will County, Illinois, United States
92.5 miles Southwest bearing 218° from Aurora, Kane County, Illinois, United States
Last position: 2017-05-24 11:31:23 EDT (7m49s ago)
2017-05-24 10:31:23 CDT local time at Washington, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-05-24 10:21:22 EDT (1h17m ago)
2017-05-24 09:21:22 CDT local time at Washington, United States [?]
Temperature: 59 °F
Dew point: 54 °F
Humidity: 82 %
Pressure: 975.0 mbar
Wind: North 20° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.8 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW8799

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS