APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW8804 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 38°57.93' N 3°56.92' W - locator IM88AX61DR - show map - static map
1.5 miles Southwest bearing 214° from Ciudad Real, Provincia de Ciudad Real, Castille-La Mancha, Spain [?]
3.1 miles West bearing 271° from Miguelturra, Provincia de Ciudad Real, Castille-La Mancha, Spain
61.8 miles South bearing 176° from Toledo, Province of Toledo, Castille-La Mancha, Spain
83.4 miles Southeast bearing 145° from Talavera de la Reina, Province of Toledo, Castille-La Mancha, Spain
Last position: 2017-05-27 00:12:36 EDT (39s ago)
2017-05-27 06:12:36 CEST local time at Ciudad Real, Spain [?]
Last WX report: 2017-05-27 00:07:44 EDT (5m31s ago)
2017-05-27 06:07:44 CEST local time at Ciudad Real, Spain [?]
Temperature: 65 °F
Dew point: 59 °F
Humidity: 80 %
Pressure: 1014.0 mbar
Wind: West 262° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW8804

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS