APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW8857 - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 45°11.20' N 119°18.62' W - locator DN05IE24ST - show map - static map
16.6 miles Southeast bearing 134° from Heppner, Morrow County, Oregon, United States [?]
31.0 miles Southwest bearing 229° from Pilot Rock, Umatilla County, Oregon, United States
71.2 miles South bearing 187° from Kennewick, Benton County, Washington, United States
73.4 miles South bearing 188° from Pasco, Franklin County, Washington, United States
Last position: 2016-10-26 12:33:30 EDT (45d 11h37m ago)
2016-10-26 09:33:30 PDT local time at Heppner, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-10-26 12:24:31 EDT (45d 11h46m ago)
2016-10-26 09:24:31 PDT local time at Heppner, United States [?]
Temperature: 51 °F
Dew point: 47 °F
Humidity: 86 %
Pressure: 1007.1 mbar
Wind: Southwest 234° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.3 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW8857

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS