APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW8862 - info
Comment: WeatherCatV240B198H31
Location: 51°27.08' N 0°53.25' W - locator IO91NK38MH - show map - static map
1.9 miles Southeast bearing 146° from Sonning, District of Wokingham, England, United Kingdom [?]
3.6 miles East bearing 95° from Reading, Borough of Reading, England, United Kingdom
33.0 miles West bearing 263° from London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom
34.5 miles West bearing 263° from City of London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2016-12-09 14:14:04 EST (16s ago)
2016-12-09 19:14:04 GMT local time at Sonning, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-09 14:05:11 EST (9m9s ago)
2016-12-09 19:05:11 GMT local time at Sonning, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 51 °F
Dew point: 50 °F
Humidity: 95 %
Pressure: 1023.5 mbar
Wind: Southeast 156° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW8862

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS