APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW8867 - info
Location: 26°09.33' N 98°16.57' W - locator EL06UD67UH - show map - static map
4.4 miles Southwest bearing 221° from McAllen, Hidalgo County, Texas, United States [?]
5.0 miles North bearing 5° from Reynosa, Tamaulipas, Mexico
6.3 miles Southwest bearing 245° from Pharr, Hidalgo County, Texas, United States
51.7 miles West bearing 291° from Heroica Matamoros, Tamaulipas, Mexico
Last position: 2016-12-10 09:35:45 EST (41s ago)
2016-12-10 08:35:45 CST local time at McAllen, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-10 09:28:43 EST (7m43s ago)
2016-12-10 08:28:43 CST local time at McAllen, United States [?]
Temperature: 49 °F
Dew point: 41 °F
Humidity: 75 %
Pressure: 1028.4 mbar
Wind: West 288° 4.0 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 81 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW8867

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS