APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW8880 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 51°16.09' N 2°26.23' W - locator IO81SG74MI - show map - static map
1.7 miles Southeast bearing 145° from Radstock, Bath and North East Somerset, England, United Kingdom [?]
2.4 miles Southeast bearing 120° from Midsomer Norton, Bath and North East Somerset, England, United Kingdom
14.6 miles Southeast bearing 152° from Bristol, City of Bristol, England, United Kingdom
35.2 miles Southeast bearing 114° from Cardiff, City and County of Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom
Last position: 2016-10-30 09:30:04 EDT (264d 9h22m ago)
2016-10-30 13:30:04 GMT local time at Radstock, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2016-10-30 09:25:02 EDT (264d 9h28m ago)
2016-10-30 13:25:02 GMT local time at Radstock, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 60 °F
Dew point: 56 °F
Humidity: 86 %
Pressure: 1027.9 mbar
Wind: Southeast 127° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 8.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 253 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW8880

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS