APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW8926 - info
Comment: .WD 234
Location: 44°48.00' N 8°47.40' E - locator JN44JT42TA - show map - static map
2.7 miles North bearing 0° from Novi Ligure, Provincia di Alessandria, Piedmont, Italy [?]
3.9 miles Northeast bearing 30° from Pasturana, Provincia di Alessandria, Piedmont, Italy
49.8 miles Southwest bearing 203° from Milan, Province of Milan, Lombardy, Italy
57.1 miles East bearing 109° from Torino, Provincia di Torino, Piedmont, Italy
Last position: 2017-01-17 18:31:03 EST (3m59s ago)
2017-01-18 00:31:03 CET local time at Novi Ligure, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-17 18:26:01 EST (9m1s ago)
2017-01-18 00:26:01 CET local time at Novi Ligure, Italy [?]
Temperature: 33 °F
Humidity: 64 %
Pressure: 1022.0 mbar
Wind: Northwest 330° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW8926

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS