APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW8945 - info
Location: 37°20.40' N 122°01.70' W - locator CM87XI61OO - show map - static map
1.2 miles North bearing 10° from Cupertino, Santa Clara County, California, United States [?]
2.0 miles South bearing 168° from Sunnyvale, Santa Clara County, California, United States
7.3 miles West bearing 270° from San Jose, Santa Clara County, California, United States
36.9 miles Southeast bearing 144° from San Francisco, San Francisco County, California, United States
Last position: 2016-12-10 17:20:23 EST (1m10s ago)
2016-12-10 14:20:23 PST local time at Cupertino, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-10 17:15:24 EST (6m9s ago)
2016-12-10 14:15:24 PST local time at Cupertino, United States [?]
Temperature: 60 °F
Dew point: 59 °F
Humidity: 95 %
Pressure: 1016.8 mbar
Wind: South 165° 4.9 MPH (Gusts 8.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.2 inches during last 24 hours, 0.2 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 56 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW8945

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS