APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW8964 - info
Comment: .WD 38
Location: 40°19.33' N 105°04.65' W - locator DN70LH07QH - show map - static map
1.0 miles North bearing 11° from Berthoud, Larimer County, Colorado, United States [?]
1.9 miles South bearing 180° from Campion, Larimer County, Colorado, United States
40.6 miles North bearing 353° from Denver, Denver County, Colorado, United States
42.9 miles North bearing 342° from Aurora, Adams County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2016-05-06 09:09:05 EDT (216d 6h58m ago)
2016-05-06 07:09:05 MDT local time at Berthoud, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-05-06 09:04:05 EDT (216d 7h3m ago)
2016-05-06 07:04:05 MDT local time at Berthoud, United States [?]
Temperature: 52 °F
Dew point: 41 °F
Humidity: 67 %
Pressure: 1013.0 mbar
Wind: West 291° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW8964

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS